My Wishlist on a Budget

Okay I’m sorry that I haven’t posted any more reviews but my phone has been missing for two weeks and without my phone I can’t take any swatch pictures for the reviews.  Right now I’m climbing up the walls trying to find the damned thing because I have so many goodies I want to share with everyone,  and they’re just sitting on my dressing table waiting to be swatched.

Anyway,  just for a quick little update I decided to compile a beauty wishlist that I thought may surprise some readers,  as my regular choice in beauty products are quite highend and some of the products I’ve been lusting after recently are on a 4 for £5 deal at Boots.

1)  Natural Collection blush in pink cloud, £1.99 .   I’m not usually a fan of blusher but I thought the colour seems fairly delicate and it’s a similar shade to my pinky undertones.

2)  Natural Collection Lash Length Mascara, again £1.99!   When it comes to eyelashes,  it’s all about length for me so I’m dying to give this a try.

I think a lot of people give Natural Collection the brush off because it’s low-priced and assume it to be poor quality,  but I’ve heard rave reviews about the brand and at such good prices it’s not going to break the bank by trying a few things from the range.

Again,  sorry about the lack of reviews but the hunt for my mobile continues,  it has been missing in action for about two weeks I think…

Leave a Reply

