A Bit About Me

I’m a sixteen year old British girl,  who strongly believes in a light handed approach to makeup.  Animal rights are very important to me,  I try to do my best when it comes to brand research and I’ve been a vegetarian for three years now (no fish but plenty of dairy),  I’ll never try to convert anyone,  no one likes a preacher.  I’m an avid charity shop shopper,  or if you please an “upcycler”, and I’m also an Anthony Hopkins film fanatic – “Legends of the Falls”, stunning!

I love the fresh faced and dewy look,  so I’m constantly on the hunt for new,  and hopefully,  miracle products.  I have tried a variety of high-end and drugstore items,  I believe there’s quality at every price range and I’ll be doing reviews and swatches  for every budget.  Not all teens have the budget of Miley Cyrus,  but let’s at least have a little more class.

Leave a comment